A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

A

Company Business Website Logo
AACM Central Europe Kft. Consultancy  www.aacm.hu  
American International School of Budapest Education www.aisb.hu  
ASB Hungary Accounting, Tax and payroll services  www.asbgroup.eu  
Ashley Brimfield Individual member
Allen & Overy Shearman Kádár Ügyvédi Iroda Law www.aoshearman.com
Andersen Tax Advisors Tax advisory services www.andersen.com
Astra Financial Services Financial Services www.astragrouponline.com
AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals www.astrazeneca.com
Attrecto Zrt. Software development & AI www.attrecto.com
Axon Kábelgyártó Interconnect solutions www.axon-cable.com

 

B

Company Business Website Logo
BAT Hungary Tobacco products www.bat.hu
Birdies Event House Conference and events venue www.birdiesevent.com
Britannica International School Education www.britannicaschool.hu
British Council Education www.britishcouncil.hu
BP Energy www.bp.com
Brit-Magyar Bilingual Primary and Middle School Education www.britmagyariskola.hu
Budapest Airport Zrt. Airport www.bud.hu
Budapest British International School Education www.bbis.hu

 

C

Company Business Website Logo
CA Immo Real Estate Management www.caimmo.hu
Capture Zrt. IT Consulting www.capture.eu
Central European Investment Services Public Procurement & Investments www.ceis.hu
Centrica Business Solutions Sustainable energy services www.centricabusinesssolutions.hu
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP Legal services, lawyers and solicitors www.law-now.com
Computacenter Services Kft. IT & Business Services www.computacenter.com
Corinthia Budapest Hotel www.corinthia.com
CTP Management Commercial real estate development www.ctp.eu
Csodalámpa Alapítvány Charity / Children’s Hospice www.csodalampa.hu/en

D

Company Business Website Logo
Danubius Hotels Group Hotels and residental establisments www.danubiushotels.com
Deloitte Zrt. Business and Management Consultancy www.deloitte.hu
Denkstatt Hungary Engineering activities, consultancy www.denkstatt.eu
DIAGEO Business Services Centre Shared services centre www.diageo.hu
Digic Pictures Kft. 3D Animation Studio www.digicpictures.com

DLA Piper Posztl, Nemescsói, Györfi-Tóth & Partners Law Firm

Legal advisory www.dlapiper.com/budapest
Doherty Hungary Kft Spindles and electric motor shafts www.dohertygroup.com
Dorothea Hotel, Autograph Collection Budapest Hotel industry www.dorothea.hu
Dr Rose Private Hospital Healthcare www.drrose.hu  

E

Company Business Website Logo
East Midlands Pharma Opthalmology (Eye Care) www.empharma.co.uk
Ecosse World Logistics Ltd. Logistics www.ecosseworldlogistics.com
EDMF Language Services Kft. Translation, Interpreting www.edmf.hu
EMAP / Metropolis Education Media www.metropoliseducation.com
English Tea Shop (Ginger Design) Distribution www.gingerdesign.hu
EST Grand Hotel Savoy
(Vantap Hungária Kft.)
Hospitality www.est-hotels.com/grand-hotel-savoy
Europa Design Zrt. Furniture Trade www.europadesign.hu
Európa Rendezvényiroda Kft. Catering Services www.europahajo.hu
Ernst and Young Advisory Accountants, auditors and tax advisors www.ey.com

F

Company Business Website Logo
FirstMed Centers Kft. Health services www.firstmedcenters.com
Fine and Country Property Management www.fineandcountry.com/hu

G

Company Business Website Logo
G&G Wealth Ltd. Financial Advisors www.ggwealth.com
Get Work Trend Kft. HR Consulting – Recruitment www.getwork.hu
Giant Hill Agency Kft. Real Estate Agency and Broker www.gianthill.hu
GHY Ltd.

 

Construction

www.ghy.hu    
GlaxoSmithKline Healthcare, pharmaceutical www.hu.gsk.com          
Grayling Hungary Public Relations Consulting www.grayling.hu
Gurcan Partners International Law Firm Law office www.gurcanpartners.com

H

Company Business Website Logo
Hungarian Tourism Agency Tourism www.mtu.gov.hu
www.visithungary.com
Hilton Budapest (Danubius Zrt.) Hospitality, Hotel Industry www.budapest.hilton.com
HGL Group Logistics www.hgllog.com  

I

Company Business Website Logo
IHH Nyelviskola Education www.ihh.hu
Investors in People Hungary – Gamechangers Management Consultancy www.iip.hu    
ITnnov Ltd Tech & Export www.itnnov.com

J

Company Business Website Logo
Jaguar-Land Rover Hungary Automotive www.jaguarlandrover.hu
Justice Security Kft. Security Services www.justisec.hu  

K

Company Business Website Logo
Kapolyi Law Firm Legal advice and counsel www.kapolyi.com
Keltexmed Kft Health Services www.keltexmed.hu
Kifli.hu Grocery e-Commerce www.kifli.hu  
Kimpton BEM Budapest Hotel Hospitality www.ihg.com/kimptonhotels
Kinga Horváth Individual member
Knight Bird & Bird Iroda Legal counselling www.twobirds.com
KOZMO Hotel Budapest Hotel www.kozmohotelbudapest.com
KPMG Accountants, auditors and tax advisors www.kpmg.hu  
KR Group Sp. Accountants, auditors and tax advisors www.krgroup.eu
K&H Bank Banking & Financial Services www.kh.hu

L

Company Business Website Logo
Lakatos, Köves and Partners Law Firm Legal www.lakatoskoves.hu

M

Company Business Website Logo
Magyar Kereskedelmi és Iparkamara (Hungarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry) Chamber www.mkik.hu
Magyar Közbeszerzési és Elektronikus Beszerzési Zrt. Public Procurement www.mkeb-zrt.hu
MAPI Magyar Fejlesztési Iroda Zrt. Managing grant applications www.mapi.hu
Matild Palace Hotel www.matildpalace.com
Meijer & Co. Recruitment consultancy www.meijerandco.com
Medihelp International Health Insurance www.medihelp.hu
Mellow Mood Hotels Hotels www.mellowmoodhotels.com
MemoLuX LKft. Accountants, auditors and tax advisors www.memolux.hu
Menzies Aviation Airport Services www.menziesaviation.hu
Moldován és Társai Ügyvédi Iroda Attorneys at law www.moldovan.hu
Monautix Kft. Sports equipement wholesale www.monautix.hu
MOTAM – Motorsport Talent Management Sports Management www.motam.hu
Marriott Hotel Budapest Hotels and residential establishments www.marriott.com

N

Company Business Website Logo
Nagy és Trócsányi Ügyvédi Iroda Legal services, lawyers and solicitors www.nt.hu
Nano Clean Limited Cleanroom Design & Installation www.nanoclean.co.uk  

O

Company Business Website Logo
Oppenheim Ügyvédi Iroda Legal services, lawyers and solicitors www.oppenheimlegal.com

P

Company Business Website Logo
Partos & Noblet in co-operation with Lovells LLP Legal services, lawyers and solicitors www.lovells.com
PA Group Business Consultancy www.pagroup.hu
Peng Ge Learning Center Education, Training and Consultation
Perfect Event Event Management www.perfecteventeu.com
Perisia Consulting IT Service Management www.perisia-consulting.com
Prime Solutions LLC Cloud-based mobile solutions development www.primesolutions.pro
Prónay Kastély Hotels & Tourism www.pronaykastely.hu
PwC Hungary Accountants, auditors and tax advisors www.pwc.hu

Q

R

Company Business Website Logo
Raiffeisen Bank Zrt. Banking www.raiffeisen.hu
Randstad Hungary Recruitment www.randstad.hu  
RED Recruitment Recruitment www.redrecruitment.hu
Reliance Medical EU Medical supplies and manufacturing www.reliancemedical.eu
Rolls-Royce Hungary Aviation www.rolls-royce.com

S

Company Business Website Logo
Santa Fe Relocation Services Hungária Kft. International moving services www.santaferelo.com
SEK Budapest International School Education www.sekbudapest.com
Shell Hungary Zrt. Petroleum, oil and petrochemicals www.shell.hu
Speak the Speech Presentation, Communicaton skills www.speakthespeech.co.uk
Squarepants Kft. IT Consulting
Szecskay Attorneys at Law Legal services, lawyers and solicitors www.szecskay.hu
Sertec Group Holdings Ltd Automotive engineering www.sertec.co.uk
System-Controll Kft. Customs and Excise Duty Administration www.vamugyintezes.eu

T

Company Business Website Logo
Taxually Technology www.taxually.com
TESCO-Global Áruházak Zrt. Food industry www.tesco.hu
Thales Nano Chemistry solutions www.thalesnano.com
The British International School Education www.nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/budapest
Transearch Hungary Kft. Management consultants www.transearch.com
TESCO Business Solutions Center Accounting and Payroll Services www.tesco-bst.com
Tomor Property Property management www.tomor.immo

U

Company

Business

Website

Logo

Unilever Magyarország Kft.

Consumer goods

www.unilever.com

V

Company Business Website Logo
Veér, Kovács & Partners Management Consulting www.vkpartners.hu
Vistra Corporate Services Accounting and payroll www.vistra.com
Vodafone Magyarország Rt. Telecommunications www.vodafone.hu
VJT & Partners Legal services, lawyers and solicitors www.vjt-partners.com

W

Company Business Website Logo
W Budapest (QPR Properties Kft) Hotel www.wbudapest.com

X

Company

Business

Website

Logo

 XID Befektetési Zrt.  Property Management www.xanga.hu  

Y

Z

#

Company Business Website Logo